fren

SIFA Réunion

SIFA Réunion

Organizing all your imports and exports in the Indian Ocean region

SIFA offers the most robust logistics services covering the entire Reunion Island, as well as privileged access to Mauritius and Madagascar. We control our maritime and air transport offering from end-to-end, providing clear benefits for clients.

For all your sea or air shipments, contact us by email at re-contact@sifalogistics.com, or by phone at +26 22 62 43 00 00.

Characteristics

  • Well-controlled end-to-end transport chain
  • Weekly maritime consolidation
  • Weekly air cargo consolidation

  • Short- and long-term storage
  • Multiple deliveries
  • On-line inventory management

Further information

Director: Gilles ANDRIEU

Strategically located in the Le Port zone, SIFA Réunion has its own bonded warehouses as well as exclusive delivery services.
These features enable us to offer our clients extremely fast response time while ensuring tightly-controlled end-to-end service, avoiding mishaps that could be caused by unmonitored sub-contractors. Easy access via the Client Space gives you easy management and detailed order tracking in real-time. You can even download required documents for imports.

” Being your logistics partner, as our Group logo states, also involves investing in services that can facilitate commercial development for our clients on an ongoing basis,” adds Gilles Andrieu, director of OMT. This approach enables us to coordinate all your imports and exports in the Indian Ocean region, notably thanks to a growing network of highly effective subsidiaries and agents around the world: Asia, Oceania, the Americas, and Europe.

Contact information

SIFA Réunion Siège et Maritime
ZAC Belvédère
BP 90 – Lot N°13
97420 Le Port Cedex

Opening time

Monday 8h00 - 12h00   13h30 - 16h30
Tuesday 8h00 - 12h00 13h30 - 16h30
Wednesday 8h00 - 12h00 13h30 - 16h30
Thursday 8h00 - 12h00   13h30 - 16h30
Friday 8h00 - 12h00   13h30 - 16h
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

fren

SIFA Réunion

SIFA Réunion

Organise toutes vos importations ou exportations dans la zone de l’Océan Indien

SIFA vous propose les services logistiques les plus exigeants sur l’ensemble de l’Île de la Réunion, ainsi qu’un accès privilégié à Maurice ou Madagascar. Ses offres de transport maritime et aérien, maîtrisées de bout en bout, sont un atout pour les clients qui lui font confiance.

Pour toutes vos demandes, contactez-nous par e-mail à re-contact@sifalogistics.com ou par téléphone au +26 22 62 43 00 00.

Caractéristiques

  • Une chaîne de transport maîtrisée de bout en bout
  • Groupage maritime hebdomadaire
  • Groupage aérien hebdomadaire

  • Stockage courte ou longue durée
  • Livraisons multiples
  • Gestion de stock en ligne

Informations complémentaires

Direction: Gilles ANDRIEU

Implantée sur la zone portuaire du Port, SIFA Réunion possède ses propres entrepôts sous douane ainsi qu’un service exclusif de livraison.
Ces caractéristiques permettent de proposer à nos clients une très grande réactivité et leurs garantissent un service maîtrisé de bout en bout, évitant tout aléa imputable à une sous-traitance hors de contrôle. L’accès Web simplifié via l’Espace Client permet la gestion et le suivi des commandes détaillées, en temps réel, et le téléchargement des documents nécessaires à a gestion des importations.
« Etre partenaire logistique, comme le souligne notre logo Groupe, c’est aussi investir en permanence dans les services qui peuvent faciliter le développement commercial de nos clients » souligne Gilles Andrieu, Directeur de SIFA Réunion. Ce principe permet d’organiser toutes vos importations ou exportations dans la zone de l’Océan Indien grâce à un réseau de filiales et d’agents de plus en plus dense et performants à travers le Monde : Asie, Océanie, Amériques, Europe.

Coordonnées

SIFA Réunion Siège et Maritime
ZAC Belvédère
BP 90 – Lot N°13
97420 Le Port Cedex

Horaires d’ouverture

Lundi 8h00 - 12h00   13h30 - 16h30
Mardi 8h00 - 12h00   13h30 - 16h30
Mercredi 8h00 - 12h00   13h30 - 16h30
Jeudi 8h00 - 12h00   13h30 - 16h30
Vendredi 8h00 - 12h00   13h30 - 16h30
Samedi Fermé Fermé
Dimanche Fermé Fermé