fren

SIFA Australia

SIFA Australia

Your shipping solutions for your Pacific’s goods exchanges worldwide

For any regular or one time-delivery, SIFA draws the roads of import-export to and from Australia and New-Zealand using sea and air. Among our two integrated entities in Australia and New-Zealand, our dedicated transit teams will provide you with tailor-made solutions for your shipping needs, in English and in French.

For all your shipments, Air or Sea : please contact us by mail au-sydney-info@sifalogistics.com , or by phone +61 02 85 15 06 18. Link to SIFA AUSTRALIA STC Standard Trading Conditions, application only on the Australian territory

Characteristics

  • Personalized service with a single point-of-contact
  • Customs and regulatory expertise
  • Sector versatility

  • 2,000 sq. ft. warehouse
  • 5 ton truck
  • Experienced, bilingual French-English team
  • Single office/warehouse in Sydney
  • Privileged location in the Oceania region with connections to Europe, the Pacific, and the rest of the world
    • Personalized service with a single point-of-contact
    • Customs and regulatory expertise
    • Sector versatility

  • Extremely simple Web tracking system
  • IDE
  • Personalized advice
  • Adapted international shipping services

Informations complémentaires

Director: Grégoire Putz

Located “down under” for some, and in the heart of the Pacific region for others, Australia and New Zealand comprise one of the key exchange platforms in Oceania. As part of the SIFA international network, this major Australasia facility completes our historical presence in the Asia-Pacific zone, serving France’s overseas territories, Singapore, and the United States.

Your opportunities, our assistance

At SIFA AU, we see our mission as a personalized partnership based on trust built over the long-term. It’s not enough to simply “coordinate shipping”. Our priority is to meet all our clients’ individual needs. We do this by taking specifics related to flow, merchandise, and priorities into account, and also by naturally considering supply chain particularities for each client.

For imports and exports

Countries in the Pacific region represent our main flows and growth areas from Australia.
Beyond our advantageous geographical position, our goal is to satisfy your needs for worldwide service. On one hand, our French teams and infrastructure facilitate imports from Europe. On the other hand, our presence in Singapore and the United States consolidate SIFA’s long-established position as an import-export operator for Asian and American markets.

A specialized team with personalized response

Our main focus is to listen to our clients’ needs and streamline communications by sharing reliable, regular, and practical information, providing you with a single point-of-contact for every flow and account.

To serve you more effectively, we encourage ongoing vocational training for our teams. The accent is placed on favoring complete and integrated expertise (not segmenting positions with respect to flows), offering a people-oriented approach that is firmly rooted in local specifics.

Contact information

UNIT 3/3 resolution drive
Taren Point, NSW 2229
Australia

PO Box 2189
Taren Point, NSW 2229
Australia

Horaires

Monday 7h00 - 11h00 13h00 - 17h00
Tuesday 7h00 - 11h00 13h00 - 17h00
Wednesday 7h00 - 11h00 13h00 - 17h00
Thursday 7h00 - 11h00 13h00 - 17h00
Friday 7h00 - 11h00 13h00 - 16h00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Sifa

Déménagement du site logistique de Sydney

Nos équipes sont fières et heureuses d'annoncer le déménagement du site logistique de Sydney.

Notre nouvel entrepôt de 750m2 vient renforcer le dispositif Australie, et nous fait gagner en autonomie et en flexibilité opérationnelle.

Depuis le 1er Juin, nouveau service: groupage maritime hebdomadaire vers Tahiti !

aller sur le site

Sifa

Sydney logistics site relocated

We are very proud to announce the relocation of our Sydney logistics agency.

Our new 750m2 warehouse strengthens our Australian position and we are now more flexible and autonomous than ever.

visit our site

fren

SIFA Australia

SIFA Australia

La solution Pacifique pour vos échanges

Flux ponctuels ou réguliers, maritimes ou aériens, SIFA vous ouvre les portes de l’import-export depuis et vers l’Australie. Au sein de cette filiale engagée à l’international, une équipe pointue de transitaires répondra à vos besoins de façon personnalisée, en Français ou en Anglais. Loin et proche à la fois, SIFA AU met à votre disposition son savoir-faire géographiquement spécifique au coeur de l’Océanie !

Pour toutes vos demandes, contactez-nous par e-mail à au-sydney-info@sifalogistics.com ou par téléphone au +61 02 85 15 06 18. Lien vers les CGV applicables à SIFA Australia.

Caractéristiques

  • Un service individualisé avec un interlocuteur unique
  • Expertise douanière et réglementaire
  • Polyvalence sectorielle

  • 650 m2 d’entrepôt
  • 150 places palettes
  • 1 chariot élévateur
  • 1 camion plateau 1,5t
  • Une équipe expérimentée et bilingue Français-Anglais
  • Une adresse unique de bureau / entrepôt à Sydney
  • Une situation océanienne privilégiée, tournée vers l’Europe, le Pacifique et le reste du monde

  • Un outil Web ultra-simplifié
  • EDI
  • Conseils personnalisés
  • Prestations de transport international calibrées

Informations complémentaires

Informations complémentaires
Direction : Grégoire Putz

Situés « down under » pour certains et au cœur du Pacifique pour d’autres, l’Australie constitue avec la Nouvelle-Zélande l’une des deux plateformes d’échanges incontournables de l’Océanie. Au sein du réseau international SIFA, cette implantation majeure d’Australasie parachève notre présence historique au sein du Pacifique et de l’Asie (Territoires d’Outre-Mer, Singapour, USA).

Vos opportunités, notre accompagnement

Chez SIFA AU, nous envisageons notre mission comme un partenariat sur mesure fondé sur la confiance et construit dans le temps. La simple « coordination de transports » ne suffit pas ! Répondre aux besoins des clients de façon personnalisée est notre priorité. Nous le faisons en tenant compte des spécificités des flux, des marchandises, des priorités mais aussi et naturellement en considérant les particularités de la Supply Chain propre à chaque client.

A l’importation comme à l’exportation

Les pays du Pacifique représentent nos principaux flux et axes de développement.
Au-delà de ce positionnement géographique naturel, notre ambition est de satisfaire vos besoins de service « worldwide ». D’une part, nos infrastructures et équipes françaises en facilitent l’importation depuis l’Europe. D’autre part, notre présence à Singapour et aux USA nous positionne déjà en opérateur import ou export sur les marchés asiatiques et américains.

Une équipe spécialisée, une réponse personnalisée

Nous avons pour objectif premier d’être à l’écoute des besoins des clients, de fluidifier la communication via une transmission d’information fiable, régulière et pragmatique, et de vous offrir un interlocuteur unique dédié par flux ou par compte.

Nous prônons la formation et le développement continu des équipes. Elle favorise la prise en charge complète et intégrée (pas de segmentation des postes à des flux), humaine, et résolument ancrée dans les spécificités locales.

Coordonnées

SIFA Australia
UNIT 3/3 resolution drive
Taren Point, NSW 2229
Australia

Adresse postale
PO Box 2189
Taren Point, NSW 2229
Australia

Horaires agence maritime

Lundi 7h00 - 11h00 13h00 - 17h00
Mardi 7h00 - 11h00 13h00 - 17h00
Mercredi 7h00 - 11h00 13h00 - 17h00
Jeudi 7h00 - 11h00 13h00 - 17h00
Vendredi 7h00 - 11h00 13h00 - 16h00
Samedi Fermé
Dimanche Fermé

Sifa

Déménagement du site logistique de Sydney

Nos équipes sont fières et heureuses d'annoncer le déménagement du site logistique de Sydney.

Notre nouvel entrepôt de 750m2 vient renforcer le dispositif Australie, et nous fait gagner en autonomie et en flexibilité opérationnelle.

Depuis le 1er Juin, nouveau service: groupage maritime hebdomadaire vers Tahiti !

aller sur le site