SIFA Saint-Martin

Personalized services in an international environment on the doorstep to the Greater Antilles and United States

 

SIFA Saint-Martin satisfies increasingly demanding requirements for freight forwarding from Europe and the United States. SIFA Saint-Martin is your reference contact for island supply operations, providing you with the highest levels of service covering both the French and Dutch zones, as well as all the Northern and English islands.

For all your sea or air shipments, contact us by email at its-stmartin@its-guadeloupe.com, or by phone at 05.90.52.21.80 Fax : 05.90.87.04.09

Characteristics

  • Consolidation
  • Storage
  • Express delivery around the island
  • Forwarding of oversize and special deliveries
  • Regulatory recommendations (i.e. phytosanitary, etc.)
  • Access to the exclusive SIFA web tool to track and manage shipments.

Further information

On the doorstep to the Greater Antilles and United States.

Created in 2005, SIFA Saint-Martin serves the island with regular sea and air routes between mainland France and Saint-Martin, and is ideally positioned as the reference point-of-contact for supplies. The international context of the Franco-Dutch island makes it a strategic operational site for SIFA and its clients, on the southern doorstep to the Greater Antilles region.

This privileged location opens supply routes to and from Florida in the southern United States, as well as with all the islands around the archipelago. SIFA Saint-Martin works hand-in-hand with SIFA Guadeloupe, providing you with unparalleled continuity for territorial services.

You benefit from a market that not only encompasses the archipelago, but which is also attractive in terms of the volume of goods to be forwarded. Like its sister-subsidiary in Guadeloupe, SIFA Saint-Martin is integrated within the network of SIFA subsidiaries in the Caribbean region from French Guiana to Miami.
“We give our regional and international clients the benefit of a complete and coherent offering,” says Erik BONNOT, the subsidiary director.

Contact information

Lot 3 – Zone de Grand Case
Quartier de l’Espérance
97150 Saint-Martin

its-stmartin@its-guadeloupe.com
Tél. : 05.90.52.21.80
Fax : 05.90.87.04.09

Opening time

Monday8h00 - 12h3013h30 - 16h00
Tuesday8h00 - 12h3013h30 - 16h00
Wednesday8h00 - 12h3013h30 - 16h00
Thursday8h00 - 12h3013h30 - 16h00
Friday8h00 - 12h3013h30 - 16h00
SaturdayClosedClosed
SundayClosedClosed

fren

SIFA Saint-Martin

SIFA Saint-Martin

La flexibilité d’une agence

à taille humaine

 

Sur la zone dynamique de l’Espérance, et à proximité des aéroports, SIFA Saint-Martin se compose d’une équipe jeune et à l’écoute de vos besoins. Proche de ses clients, l’équipe répond aux demandes toujours plus exigeantes des professionnels et des particuliers. Bénéficiant du réseau SIFA, l’agence de Saint-Martin vous permet de briser les frontières pour réaliser vos approvisionnements comme vos exports à l’international.

Pour tous vos envois maritimes ou aériens , contactez-nous par email à sx-contact@sifalogistics.com, ou par téléphone au 05.90.52.21.80

Transport maritime - aérien

  • Prestations de bout en bout Import / Export
  • Europe / Antilles / Amérique du Nord / Asie
  • Professionnels & particuliers
  • Groupage aérien et maritime
  • Conteneurs d’assemblage ou complets
  • Acheminement hors gabarits et/ou spécifique
  • Certification OEA et Certipharm
  • Suivi de commandes personnalisé en ligne
  • Expertises et conseils

Votre référent logistique

  • Entrepôt de stockage et de dégroupage
  • 1000 m2 de surface
  • 200 places de palettes sur racks
  • Entreposage privatif
  • Livraison à la demande sur toute l’île
  • Une flotte de camions en propre, flexible
  • Matériel de manutention

Informations complémentaires

Direction : Erick BONNOT

Aux portes des Grande Antilles et des Etats-Unis, une ouverture vers le monde entier.

Créé en 2005, SIFA Saint-Martin dessert l’île par des flux réguliers maritimes et aériens entre la Métropole et Saint-Martin et se positionne comme interlocuteur de référence pour ses approvisionnements. Le contexte international de l’île Franco-Hollandaise en fait un lieu d’opération stratégique pour SIFA et ses clients, aux portes Sud des Grandes Antilles. Cet emplacement privilégié ouvre les lignes d’approvisionnement vers ou depuis la Floride, au Sud des Etats-Unis, ainsi que vers toutes les îles de l’archipel et le reste du monde grâce au réseau SIFA.

SIFA Saint-Martin travaille la main dans la main avec SIFA Guadeloupe, vous assurant une continuité de service territorial hors pair. Vous disposez ainsi d’un marché élargi à tout l’archipel et attractif en terme de volumes de marchandises à acheminer.

Comme sa consœur de Guadeloupe, SIFA Saint-Martin est intégré au réseau de filiales SIFA de l’Arc Caraïbe qui s’étend de la Guyane Française à Miami. « L’offre est donc complète et cohérente pour nos clients régionaux ou internationaux », déclare Erik BONNOT.

Coordonnées

Lot 3 – rue des cotonniers
Quartier de l’Espérance, ZAC Hope Estate
97150 Saint-Martin

sx-contact@sifalogistics.com
Tél. : 05.90.52.21.80

Horaires d’ouverture

Lundi8h00 - 12h3013h30 - 16h00
Mardi8h00 - 12h3013h30 - 16h00
Mercredi8h00 - 12h3013h30 - 16h00
Jeudi8h00 - 12h3013h30 - 16h00
Vendredi8h00 - 12h3013h30 - 16h00
SamediFerméFermé
DimancheFerméFermé